INLOG MEDEWERKERS


Zoeken  

Contact


Semex
Stationstraat 44
8552 MOEN

tel: 0478 - 0429 113
e-mail: info@semex.net

KvK nr. 01077058



Naam: *
Plaats: *
E-mailadres: *
Telefoon: *
Opmerking/Vraag: *

* Required Fields

 

Verkoopdirecteur

Luc Libberecht
Tel: 0478 - 429 113
E-mail: l.libberecht@semex.net

 

Fokkerijspecialisten

Marcel Bonhomme
Tel: 0476 364 978
E-mail: m.bonhomme@semex.net

Nico Dierickx
Tel: 0478 427 624
E-mail: nico.dierickx@semex.net

Frederik Geerardyn
Tel: 0494 728 310
E-mail: f.geerardyn@semex.net

Bert Matthys
Tel: 0478 918 470
E-mail: bert.matthys@semex.net

Tijs Vandecaveye
Tel: 0479 374 287
E-mail: t.vandecaveye@semex.net

 

Stieradviseur

Luc Libberecht
Tel: 0478 429 113
E-mail: l.libberecht@semex.net

Kantoor

Levi Kuipers
Logistiek
Tel: +31 (0)58 213 4961
E-mail: l.kuipers@semex.net
Fronie Santema
Marketing en Communicatie
Tel: +31 (0)58 213 4961
E-mail: f.santema@semex.net
Hiltje Schuiling
project medewerkster
Tel: +31 (0)58 213 4961 
E-mail: h.schuiling-bus@semex.net
Anneke Speerstra
Hoofd financiele administratie 
Tel: +31 (0)58 213 4961
E-mail: a.speerstra@semex.net
Annette Kingma 
Financiele administratie

Tel: +31 (0)58 213 4961
E-mail: a.kingma@semex.net
Jitske van der Krieke
Sales support
Tel: +31 (0)58 213 4961
E-mail: j.vd.krieke@semex.net