LOGIN D'ACCÈS POUR LE PERSONNEL


Rechercher  

Contact


Semex
Stationstraat 44
8552 MOEN

téléphone: 0478 - 0429 113
adresse électronique: info@semex.net

numéro d'immatriculation: 01077058



Nom:*
Résidence:*
Adresse électronique:*
Numéros de téléphone:*
Remarque/demande*

* Required Fields

 

Direction générale

Luc Libberecht
0478 - 429 113
l.libberecht@semex.net

Les specialistes d'levage

Jean Califice
0494 846 904
j.califice@semex.net

Rudy Eyckmans
0474 275 118
r.eyckmans@semex.net

Georges Wilmotte
0473 713 083
g.wilmotte@semex.net

Spécialistes d'accouplement

Luc Libberecht
0478 429 113
l.libberecht@semex.net

 
Marieke Buursma
+31 (0)58 213 4961
m.buursma@semex.net
Fronie Santema
+31 (0)58 213 4961
f.santema@semex.net
Jitske van der Krieke
+31 (0)58 213 4961
j.vd.krieke@semex.net
Hiltje Schuiling
+31 (0)58 213 4961 
h.schuiling-bus@semex.net
Anneke Speerstra
+31 (0)58 213 4961
a.speerstra@semex.net
Annette Kingma
+31 (0)58 213 4961
a.kingma@semex.net