Søg  

Kontakt


Semex
Ryttervangen 1
7323 GIVE

 

Tlf: 058 - 213 4961
E-mail: info@semex.net

Reg. nr. 01077058



Navn: *
Bopæl: *
E-mail: *
Telefon: *
Bemærkning/
Efterspørgsel
: *

* Required Fields

 

Salgteam

Dirk Streefkerk
0045 22 16 42 57
d.streefkerk@semex.net

Anders Hansen
40 49 08 28
a.hansen@semex.net 

 

Kontor

 
Marieke Buursma
+31 (0)58 213 4961
m.buursma@semex.net
Fronie Santema
+31 (0)58 213 4961
f.santema@semex.net
Jitske van der Krieke
+31 (0)58 213 4961
j.vd.krieke@semex.net
Hiltje Schuiling
+31 (0)58 213 4961 
h.schuiling-bus@semex.net
Anneke Speerstra
+31 (0)58 213 4961
a.speerstra@semex.net
Annette Kingma
+31 (0)58 213 4961
a.kingma@semex.net